[ GOAT   t h e   t o u r  ]


Willy the Goat will be touring the following locations to stamp hoof prints on the flap of any person purchasing the book

DATE
LOCATION
VENUE
DESCRIPTION
TIME
Thursday, Feb 19
Columbia, SC
Happy Bookseller
4525 Forest Drive
reading/signing
5:00pm
Monday, Feb 23
Greenville, SC
Open Book
110 S. Pleasantburg Dr
reading/signing
6:00pm
Tuesday, Feb 24
Charlotte, NC
Barnes & Noble
3327 Pineville-Matthews Rd
reading signing
7:30pm
Wednesday Feb 25
Athens, GA
Barnes & Noble
3650 Atlanta Highway
reading/signing
7:30pm
Thursday Feb 26
Atlanta, GA
Emory Bookstore
Dobbs University Center
605 Asbury Circle
reading/signing
3:00pm
Saturday, Feb 28
Asheville, NC
Malaprops Bookstore
55 Haywood Street
reading/signing
7:00pm
Monday, March 1
Durham, NC
Regulator Books
720 9th Avenue
reading/signing
7:00pm
Tuesday, March 2
Chapel Hill, NC
Bull's Head Bookstore
Student Store, UNC-CH
reading/signing
3:30pm
Tuesday, March 2
Chapel Hill, NC
Branch's Chapel Hill Bookshop
243 S. Elliott Rd
reading/sigining
7:30pm
Wednesday, March 3
Wilmington, NC
Bristol Books
1908 Eastwood Rd
reading/singing
7:00pm
Wednesday, March 10
San Francisco, CA
Stanford Bookstore
519 Lasuen Mall
talk/Q&A/signing
6:00pm
Thursday, March 11
Berkeley, CA
Cody's Books
2454 Telegraph Ave
talk/Q&A/signing
7:30pm
Friday, March 12
Seattle, WA
Elliott Bay Book Company
101 S. Main St
talk/Q&A/signing
7:30pm
Tuesday, March 16
New York, NY
KGB Bar
85 East 4th St
Reading/Q&A
7:00pm
Tuesday, March 23
Madison, WI
Borders Books
3750 University Ave
talk/Q&A/signing
7:00pm
Wednesday, March 24
Ann Arbor, MI
Shaman Drum Bookshop
311-315 S. State St
talk/Q&A/signing
8:00pm

Recent Adventures of Willy the Goat

My Willy and My Paraiba Tourmaline

Life Insurance Premium Financing for Willy

Entertainment Insurance for Willy's Film


take me home